Devin Allen, D. Watkins (Introduction), Tariq Touré (contributor), and Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor (contributor)
Interboro Partners, Tobias Armborst, Daniel D'Oca, and Georgeen Theodore
John Emmeus Davis (Editor), Line Algoed (Editor), and María E Hernández-Torrales (Editor)
Bernard Alonso and Cecile Guiochon
Andrew J. Diamond and Thomas J. Sugrue
Ben Green and Jascha Franklin-Hodge
Steward T. A. Pickett (Editor), Christopher M. Swan (Editor), J. Morgan Grove (20703) [1 title(s)] (Editor), Elena G. Irwin (28212) [0 title(s)] (Editor), Emma J. Rossi (28213) [0 title(s)] (Editor), and Christopher M. Swan (28214) [0 title(s)] (Editor)
Benjamin J. Pauli and Robert Gottlieb
Mary Ellen Hayward and Charles Belfoure
Walter George Bell
Marianne Cusato, Ben Pentreath, Richard Sammons, and Leon Krier
John Joe Schlichtman, Jason Patch, and Marc Lamont Hill
Josh Ryan-Collins, Toby Lloyd, and Laurie Macfarlane
Hilary Botein (Author) and Andrea Heitling (Author)
Erick Lyle, Sarah Schulman (contributor), and Chris Kraus (contributor)
Helge Mooshammer, Teddy Cruz, Fonna Forman, and Peter Mörtenböeck
Mary Cadenasso, Steward T. A. Pickett, J. Morgan Grove, W. R. Burch, G. E. Machlis, and Laura A. Ogden
Peter L. Beilenson, Patrick A. McGuire, and David Simon
Judith Anger, Immo Fiebrig, and Martin Schnyder
Benjamin Shepard (editor), Marc Herbst (editor), and Emily Larned (designer)
Laura Pulido, Laura Barraclough, and Wendy Cheng
Art Hazelwood, Paul Boden, and Jos Sances
Yolanda Retter, Anne-Marie Bouthillette, and Gordon Brent Ingram
Jamel Shabazz, Fab 5 Freddy, and Ernie Paniccioli
Nato Thompson, Independent Curators International, Trevor Paglen, and Jeffrey Kastner
Marc Miller and Alan W. Moore
Stefano Boeri, Azra Aksamija, Sabine Bitter, Minsuk Cho, Ines Geisler, Jerry Herron, Sean Snyder, Michael Sorkins, Eyal Weissman, Laurent Gutierrez, Valerie Portefaix, Stephen Vogel, Marjetica Potrc, Peter Lang, Lebbeus Woods, Philipp Oswalt, and Kyong Park
Temple Hoyne Buell Center for the Study of American Architecture and Joan Ockman