Digital Media

Sarah J. Jackson, Moya Bailey, and Brooke Foucault Welles
Catherine D`ignazio and Lauren F. Klein
Maria Eriksson, Rasmus Fleischer, Anna Johansson, Pelle Snickars, and Patrick Vonderau
Elizabeth Losh (editor), Jacqueline Wernimont (editor), and Bridget Blodgett (contributor)
Genevieve Bell, Tom Boellstorff, Bill Mauer, Melissa Gregg, and Nick Seaver
Marie-Laure Ryan, Lori Emerson, and Benjamin J. Robertson
Ken Hillis, Michael Petit, and Susanna Paasonen
Svitlana Matviyenko and Paul D. Miller
Geoff Cox, Tatiana Bazzichelli, Franco "Bifo" Berardi, and Stevphen Shukaitis
Julian Assange (Author), Andy Müller-Maguhn (Author), and Jacob Appelbaum (Author)
Lisa Nakamura, Peter Chow-White, and Alondra Nelson
Thomas Ballhausen, Johannes Grenzfurthner, Daniel Fabry, and Gunther Friesinger
Johannes Grenzfurthner, Gunther Friesinger, Daniel Fabry, Timothy Archibald, and Carol Queen
Hiroki Azuma, Jonathan E. Abel, and Shion Kono
The editors of the Huffington Post and Arianna Huffington
Martim Avillez, Saul Ostrow, Carole Ashley, Cody Choi, Wlater Lew, Heinz Insu Fenkl, Michael D. Shin, and Alan Sondheim
Sarai Reader Editorial Collective
Maria Fernandez, Faith Wilding, and Michelle Wright

Location and hours

3128 Greenmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD

Opening Late Summer 2022

Get in touch


Phone: (410) 601-3072

If you'd like to propose an event, please fill out this form. If you have questions, email us at

Follow us





Get our newsletter