Critical Race Theory

Anna Gifty Opoku-Agyeman (Editor) and Tressie McMillan Cottom (Foreword)
Kathleen Belew (Editor) and Ramon A. Gutierrez (Editor)
Stuart Hall, Paul Gilroy (Editor), and Ruth Wilson Gilmore (Editor)
Associate Professor of Religion and Women's Studies Rebecca T Alpert
Ibram X. Kendi and Ashley Lukashevsky (illustrator)
Michael K. Brown, Martin Carnoy, Elliott Currie, Professor of Criminology Law and Society Elliott Currie, Troy Duster, David B. Oppenheimer, David Wellman, and Marjorie M. Shultz
Joanne L. Rondilla (Editor), Paul Spickard (Editor), and Paul Spickard (24653) [0 title(s)] (Editor)
James T. Campbell, Matthew Pratt Guterl, and Robert G. Lee
Kwame Anthony Appiah and Henry Louis Gates, Jr.
Anne Braden and Julian Bond (foreword)
Beverly Hope Slapin and Guillermo Andrés Prado (illustrator)
Clare Carroll (Editor), Edward Said (afterword), and Patricia King (Editor)
Elizabeth Betita Martinez, Matt Meyer, Mandy Carter, Alice Walker, Sonia Sanchez, and Cornel West
Lisa Nakamura, Peter Chow-White, and Alondra Nelson
Whitney M. Young, Jr.
Bonnie Cushing et al., Bonnie Cushing, Lila Cabbil, Margery Freeman, Jeff Hitchcock, and Kimberley Richards
Fred Ho, Diane C. Fujino, Bill V. Mullen, and Robin D. G. Kelley
William Ayers, William C. Ayers, and Bernardine Dohrn
Jane Jeong Trenka, Julia Chinyere Oparah, and Sun Yung Shin
Sacha Jenkins, Elliott Wilson, Chairman Jefferson Mao, Gabriel Alvarez, and Brent Rollins