Attallah Shabazz (introduction), Alex Haley, and Malcolm X
Henri Alleg and Jean-Paul Sartre (Preface)
Traci Todd and Christian Robinson (Illustrator)
Jean-Yves Frétigné, Laura Marris, and Nadia Urbinati
Juda Bennett, Winnifred Brown-Glaude, Casssandra Jackson, and Piper Kendrix Williams
Dick Gregory and Robert Lipsyte (Co-Author)
Marco Carynnyk and Mykhaylo Osadchy
Coretta Scott King (Author) and Rev. Dr. Barbara Reynolds (Author)
Herbie Hancock and Lisa Dickey
Manuel Llamojha Mitma (Author) and Jaymie Patricia Heilman (Author)
Frederick Douglass and Henry Louis Gates, Jr. (editor)
Aziz Ansari and Eric Klinenberg
Assistant Professor of History and Catholic Studies Kevin M Schultz and Kevin M. Schultz
Billy Keniston (Author) and Josh Macphee (Introduction)
Victor Serge and Adam Hochschild (Introduction)
Joe (CRT) Biel (Author) and Sascha DuBrul (Author)
Aleida Guevara March, Aleida March de la Torre, and Pilar Aguilera
Witold Gombrowicz and Lillian Vallee
Simone de Beauvoir and Quintin Hoare (Editor)
Ingmar Bergman, Marianne Ruuth, and Woody Allen
Jose Saramago, Amanda Hopkinson, Daniel Hahn, and Umberto Eco (foreword)
Mark Twain, Harriet Elinor Smith, Edgar Marquess Branch, Lin Salamo, and Robert Pack Browning
Mark Twain, Harriet E. Smith, Benjamin Griffin, Victor Fischer, Michael B. Frank, Sharon K. Goetz, and Leslie Diane Myrick
Mai Elliott, Mai Van Elliot (translator), and Thị Định Nguyễn
F. Scott Fitzgerald and Edmund Wilson