Istvan Meszaros and John Bellamy Foster
Stephanie DeGooyer (Author), Alastair Hunt (Author), and Astra Taylor (afterword)
Ilya Prigogine and Isabelle Stengers
Thomas More, China Miéville (introduction), and Ursula K. Le Guin (contributor)
Edward W. Said and Professor Edward W Said
Max Stirner (Author), Sheila Rowbotham (Author), Alfred Schmidt (Author), Gillian Rose (Author), Edward Said (Author), Jacques Ranciere (Author), Nicos Poulantzas (Author), Jean Baudrillard (Author), György Lukács (Author), Etienne Balibar (Author), Chantal Mouffe (Author), Ernesto Laclau (Author), and Louis Althusser (Author)
Louis Althusser (Author) and G. M. Goshgarian (Translator)
Peter Hallward, Knox Peden, Alain Badiou, Yves Duroux, Alain Grosrichard, Serge Leclaire, Jacques-Alain Miller, Jean-Claude Milner, and François Regnault
Peter Hallward, Knox Peden, Knox Peden, Alain Badiou, Etienne Balibar, Edward Baring, Jacques Bouveresse, Yves Duroux, Alain Grosrichard, Adrian Johnston, Patrice Maniglier, Tracy McNulty, Jean-Claude Milner, Jacques Ranciere, François Regnault, and Slavoj Zizek
Alain Badiou, Steve Corcoran, Bruno Bosteels, Ray Brassier, Peter Hallward, and C\xe9cile Winter
Theodor Wiesengrund Adorno and Max Horkheimer
Jacques Lacan, David Macey, and Jacques-Alain Miller
Theodor Wiesengrund Adorno, Walter Benjamin, Ernst Bloch, Bertolt Brecht, György Lukács, and Fredric Jameson
Alain Badiou, Susan Spitzer, and Slavoj Zizek
Jean Baudrillard and Geoff Dyer
Pierre Bourdieu, Franck Poupeau, Thierry Discepolo, and Gregory Elliott
Louis Althusser, Etienne Balibar, and Ben Brewster
Theodor Wiesengrund Adorno, Walter Benjamin, Ernst Bloch, Bertolt Brecht, and György Lukács
Georges Bataille, Michael Richardson, and Michael Richardson
Jean-Paul Sartre, Fredric Jameson, and Alan Sheridan-Smith
Theodor Wiesengrund Adorno, Rodney Livingstone, and Slavoj Zizek
Louis Althusser, Francois Matheron, and G. M. Goshgarian
Fredric Jameson, Jean-Paul Sartre, Jonathan Ree, and Alan Sheridan-Smith
Jean Baudrillard and Chris Turner
Paul Virilio and Chris Turner
Jean Baudrillard, Chris Turner, and Philippe Petit
Pierre MacHerey, Warren Montag, and Ted Stolze
Joan Copjec (editor) and Etienne Balibar
György Lukács, John Rees, Slavoj Zizek (introduction), and Esther Leslie
Sigmund Freud, Peter Gay, and Christopher Hitchens
Gilles Deleuze, Felix Guattari, Robert Hurley, Mark Seem, Helen Lane, and Michel Foucault (introduction)
Sigmund Freud and Peter Gay (editor)
Santiago Castro-Gómez, Linda Martín Alcoff, and Eduardo Mendieta
Roland Barthes, Richard Howard, and Adam Phillips
Paulo Freire, Donaldo Macedo (Introduction), and Ira Shor (Afterword)
Russell Jacoby and Susan Buck-Morss
Mark Fisher and Matt Colquhoun (Editor)
Emeritus Professor of Philosophy at the University of Cambridge Raymond Geuss, Raymond Geuss, and Raymond Frankfurt
The School of Life and Alain De Botton
Martin Bernal, Kathleen Cleaver, George Katsiaficas, Kwame Anthony Appiah, and Eddie Yuen
Fredric Jameson, Stanley Aronowitz, Ira Shor, Carl Boggs, and Richard Lewontin
Lauren Berlant and Kathleen Stewart
Gottfried Wilhelm Freiherr von Leibniz, G. W. Leibniz, and George R. Montgomery
Kate Ellis, Etienne Balibar, and Susan Strasser
Rayna Rapp and Gabriel Kolko
Friedrich Engels
Karl Marx and Friedrich Engels
Eugene Buckley, Thera Crane, and Jeff Good
Laurent Dubreuil and Sue Savage-Rumbaugh
Contemporary Chinese Thought (editors)
Peter Catapano (Editor) and Simon Critchley (Editor)