Alexander Hamilton, James Madison, John Jay, and Cass R. Sunstein
Eric J. Hobsbawm and George Rude
Abraham Lincoln, Karl Marx, Robin Blackburn, Raya Dunaevskaya, and Friedrich Engels
Primo Levi and Leonardo Debenedetti
Liza Featherstone, United, and United Students Against Sweatshops
Kathleen Belew (Editor) and Ramon A. Gutierrez (Editor)
Eduardo H. Galeano, Cedric Belfrage (Translator), and Isabel Allende (Introduction)
Henri Alleg and Jean-Paul Sartre (Preface)
Staughton Lynd and Elizabeth Fox-Genovese
Nikole Hannah-Jones and The New York Times Magazine
Jean-Yves Frétigné, Laura Marris, and Nadia Urbinati
Thomas C. Field, Stella Krepp, and Vanni Pettinà
Schomburg Center (Editor), Michelle D. Commander (Editor), and Kevin Young (Foreword)
Gerry Beegan (Editor) and Donna Gustafson (Editor)
Christopher Chitty, Max Fox (Editor), and Christopher Nealon (Introduction)
Ibram X. Kendi (Editor) and Keisha N. Blain (Editor)
Josh Macphee, Charlene Carruthers (Foreword), and Rebecca Solnit (Foreword)
Alexis De Tocqueville, Olivier Zunz, and Arthur Goldhammer (translator)
Marcus Rediker (Editor), Titas Chakraborty (Editor), and Matthias van Rossum (Editor)
Radical History Review
Karl Marx, Andrew Zimmerman, and Andrew Zimmerman (14363) [1 title(s)]
Oral History Association and Andor Skotnes
Eric J. Hobsbawm and Sheila Rowbotham
Mark Twain and Charles Dudley Warner